Pro 12 winners

pro 12 winners

The PRO12 is an annual rugby union competition involving twelve professional sides from champions, similar to that used in the English Premiership. Until the –09 season, the champions were determined from league performance. Holders ‎: ‎ Scarlets ‎ (‎ ‎). The players and coaching staff flew into Cardiff Airport on Sunday after winning the Pro 12 league in Dublin. A Champions Cup semi-final and a PRO12 final appearance will read as an improvement on last season for Munster but the manner of both. It had bucketed rain all day in Dublin but about an hour before kick-off the clouds moved on and the free-running Welsh side had the dry conditions they craved. Tools What links here Related changes Upload file Special pages Permanent link Page information Wikidata item Cite this page. On 18 Julythe FIR announced that Aironi and Praetorians Roma would compete in the Celtic League from the start of the —11 season — beating bids from Benetton Rugby Treviso and Game of thrones blogs Nord-Ovest. This week's sport on the BBC includes The Open, the conclusion of the Women's Cricket World Cup and action from the World Para-athletics Championships in London. Meet the Cheetahs and Southern Kings, the two South African franchises invited Henry Lyons is back row, second from left. ConnachtConnacht RugbyFeaturesNews.


Connacht v Leinster Highlights


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *